2014 Tennis Calendar

The free Tennis Calendar includes the ATP Tennis Schedule for all upcoming tennis matches from the dates of minor tournaments to Grand Slam Events!

Tennis ScheduleThe free Tennis Calendar includes the dates of all upcoming tennis matches from the ATP (Association of Tennis Professionals) Schedule including the Grand Slam tournaments. Also known as the Majors, the Grand Slam tournaments last for 2 weeks and offer the most ranking points, prize money and media attention for the players. The Grand Slam calendar consists of the Australian Open in mid January, the French Open between May and June, Wimbledon between June and July, and the US Open between August and September. Don’t miss a single Tennis match, including the most highly anticipated Grand Slam Events, with the help of the free Tennis Calendar!



If you’re interested in seeing more sports schedules and fixtures, have a look at our collection of Sports Calendars.

2014 Tennis Calendar | 2014 Tennis Schedule

The following 2014 Tennis Calendar lists the Tennis Schedule for all upcoming matches. Find out when the most important tennis matches are taking place with the free 2014 Tennis Calendar!

Monday 28th July 2014  WTA Citi Open, Washington D.C, United States of America
Monday 4th August 2014 ATP Rogers Cup, Toronto, Canada 
Sunday 10th August 2014 WTA Western & Southern Open, Cincinnati, United States of America 
Sunday 17th August 2014 ATP Winston-Salem Open, Winston Salem, United States of America 
Monday 25th August 2014 US Open, Flushing Meadows, New York, United States of America 
Friday 12th September 2014 Davis Cup Semi-finals, TBC
Monday 15th September 2014 Negev Israel Open, Tel Aviv, Israel
Monday 15th September 2014 Moselle Open, Metz, France
Monday 22nd September 2014 Malaysian Open, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Monday 22nd September 2014 Shenzhen OpenShenzhen, China
Monday 29th September 2014 China Open, Beijing, China
Monday 29th September 2014 Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships, Tokyo, Japan
Sunday 5th October 2014 Shanghai Rolex Masters, Shanghai, China
Monday 13th October 2014 Kremlin Cup by Bank of Moscow, Moscow, Russia
Monday 13th October 2014 If Stockholm Open, Stockholm, Sweden
Monday 13th October 2014 Erste Bank Open, Vienna, Austria
Monday 20th October 2014 Valencia Open 500, Valencia, Spain
Monday 20th October 2014 Swiss Indoors Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Monday 27th October 2014 BNP Paribas Masters, Paris, France
Sunday 9th November 2014  Barclays ATP World Tour Finals, London, England
Friday 21st November 2014 Davis Cup World Group Final, TBC

Want to find out the dates of next year's Tennis Schedule? For a 2015 Tennis Schedule , have a glance at the free 2015 Tennis Calendar.