2015 Tennis Calendar

The free 2015 Tennis Calendar includes the Tennis Schedule for all 2015 Tennis Tournaments from the dates of minor Events to Grand Slam Tournaments!

Tennis ScheduleThe 2015 Tennis Calendar includes all upcoming matches from the ATP (Association of Tennis Professionals) Schedule. Including the times and dates for Grand Slam Tournaments, or Majors, which last for a total of 2 weeks and offer the most ranking points and prize money, the Tennis Calendar for the year 2015 has all the tennis information you need. Consult the dates of the Australian Open, the French Open, Wimbledon and so much more!

If you’d like to see more sports schedules and fixtures, take a look at our selection of Sports Calendars.

2015 Tennis Calendar | 2015 Tennis Schedule

The 2015 Tennis Calendar includes the Tennis Schedule for all of the unmissable 2015 matches. Find out when the most important tennis matches are taking place in 2015 with the free 2015 Tennis Calendar!

Monday 5th January 2015 Brisbane International presented by Suncorp, Brisbane, Australia
Monday 5th January 2015 Aircel Chennai Open, Chennai, India
Monday 5th January 2015  Qatar ExxonMobil Open, Doha
Monday 12th January 2015  Heineken Open, Auckland, New Zealand
Monday 12th January 2015  Apia International Sydney, Sydney, Australia
Monday 19th January 2015  Australian Open, Melbourne
Monday 2nd February 2015  Open Sud de France, Montpellier, France
Monday 2nd February 2015   Royal Guard Open Chile, Viña del Mar, Chile
Monday 2nd February 2015   PBZ Zagreb Indoors, Zagreb, Croatia
Monday 9th February 2015  ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Monday 9th February 2015   U.S. National Indoor Tennis Championships, Memphis, USA
Monday 9th February 2015   Brasil Open, São Paulo, Brasil
Monday 16th February 2015  Rio Open presented by Claro hdtv, Rio de Janiero
Monday 16th February 2015   Delray Beach Open by The Venetian® Las Vegas, Delray Beach 
Monday 16th February 2015  Open 13, Marseille
Monday 23rd February 2015  Abierto Mexicano Telcel, Acapulco
Monday 23rd February 2015   Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships, Dubai
Monday 23rd February 2015   Copa Claro, Buenos Aires 
Monday 9th March 2015  BNP Paribas Open, Indian Wells 
Monday 23rd March 2015  Sony Open Tennis, Miami 
Monday 6th April 2015  Grand Prix Hassan II, Casablanca 
Monday 6th April 2015  Fayez Sarofim & Co. US Men’s Clay Court Championship, Houston
Monday 13th April 2015  Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters, Monte-Carlo
Monday 20th April 2015  Barcelona Open BancSabadell, Barcelona
Monday 20th April 2015   BRD Nastase Tiriac Trophy, Bucharest
Monday 27th April 2015  Garanti Koza Istanbul Open, Istanbul
Monday 27th April 2015   BMW Open by FWU AG, Munich
Monday 27th April 2015   Portugal Open, Oeiras
Monday 4th May 2015  Mutua Madrid Open, Madrid
Monday 11th May 2015  Internazionali BNL d’Italia, Rome
Monday 18th May 2015  Düsseldorf Open, Düsseldorf
Monday 18th May 2015   Open de Nice Côte d’Azur, Nice
Monday 25th May 2015  Roland Garros, Paris
Monday 8th June 2015  Topshelf Open, ’s-Hertogenbosch
Monday 8th June 2015   MercedesCup, Stuttgart 
Monday 15th June 2015  Gerry Weber Open, Halle
Monday 15th June 2015   Aegon Championships, London
Monday 22nd June 2015  Aegon 250, Nottingham
Monday 29th June 2015  Wimbledon, London
Monday 13th July 2015  Hall of Fame Tennis Championships, Newport 
Monday 20th July 2015  SkiStar Swedish Open, Båstad
Monday 20th July 2015  Claro Open Colombia, Bogota 
Monday 20th July 2015  Vegeta Croatia Open Umag, Umag
Monday 27th July 2015  bet-at-home Open, Hamburg
Monday 27th July 2015  BB&T Atlanta Open, Atlanta
Monday 27th July 2015  Crédit Agricole Suisse Open Gstaad, Gstaad
Monday 3rd August 2015  Citi Open, Washington D.C.
Monday 3rd August 2015  bet-at-home Cup Kitzbühel, Kitzbühel
Monday 10th August 2015  Coupe Rogers, Montreal 
Monday 17th August 2015  Western & Southern Open, Cincinnati
Monday 24th August 2015  Winston-Salem Open, Winston-Salem
Monday 31st August 2015 US Open, New York
Monday 21st September 2015  Moselle Open, Metz
Monday 21st September 2015  Negev Israel Open, Tel Aviv 
Monday 28th September 2015  Malaysian Open, Kuala Lumpur
Monday 28th September 2015  Shenzhen Open, Shenzhen
Monday 5th October 2015  China Open, Beijing 
Monday 5th October 2015  Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships, Tokyo
Monday 12th October 2015  Shanghai Rolex Masters, Shanghai
Monday 19th October 2015  Kremlin Cup by Bank of Moscow, Moscow
Monday 19th October 2015  If Stockholm Open, Stockholm
Monday 19th October 2015  Erste Bank Open, Vienna
Monday 26th October 2015  Swiss Indoors Basel, Basel
Monday 26th October 2015  Valencia Open 500, Valencia
Monday 2nd November 2015  BNP Paribas Masters, Paris
Mpnday 16th November 2015  Barclays ATP World Tour Finals, London