2014-2015 UEFA Champions League Calendar

The UEFA Champions League Calendar includes all the upcoming Champions League fixtures for you to keep up to date with all the Champions League matches.

Soccer CalendarsThe UEFA Champions League, more commonly known as the Champions League, is one of the most prominent sporting tournaments in the world. As one of the most watched sporting events worldwide,  the UEFA Champions League is an annual football competition organised by the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA).

The Champions League begins in mid-July with three knockout qualifying rounds as well as a play-off round which ends with the anticipated final match in May. The winner of the UEFA Champions League qualifies for the UEFA Super Cup Competitions as well as the FIFA Club World Cup.

For more Football Fixtures of other Leagues and Cups, you can consult our Football Calendars section which forms a part of our Sports Calendars.

2014-2015 UEFA Champions League Calendar

The following free UEFA Champions League Calendar includes the UEFA Champions League Fixtures to help you keep up to date with the times and dates of all upcoming Champions League matches.

UEFA Champions League - Qualifying Round

Tuesday 29th July 2014 Slovan Bratislava Sheriff Tiraspol 19:15
Aktobe Steaua Bucharest 19:45
Debrecen BATE Borisov 19:45
HJK Helsinki Apoel Nicosia 19:45
Legia Warsaw Celtic 19:45
NK Maribor Maccabi Tel Aviv 19:45
Sparta Prague Malmö FF 19:45
Wednesday 30th July 2014 FK Qarabag FC Red Bull Salzburg 16:30
AEL Limassol Zenit St Petersburg 17:00
FC Dnipro FC Copenhagen 17:00
Grasshoppers Zürich Lille 18:00
Feyenoord Besiktas 19:00
Ludogorets Razgrad Partizan Belgrade 19:00
Standard Liège Panathinaikos 19:00
Aalborg BK Dinamo Zagreb 19:15
Tuesday 5th August 2014 Apoel Nicosia HJK Helsinki 19:45
BATE Borisov Debrecen 19:45
Besiktas Feyenoord 19:45
Celtic Legia Warsaw 19:45
Dinamo Zagreb Aalborg BK 19:45
FC Copenhagen FC Dnipro 19:45
FC Red Bull Salzburg FK Qarabag 19:45
Lille Grasshoppers Zürich 19:45
Maccabi Tel Aviv NK Maribor 19:45
Malmö FF Sparta Prague 19:45
Panathinaikos Standard Liège 19:45
Partizan Belgrade Ludogorets Razgrad 19:45
Sheriff Tiraspol Slovan Bratislava 19:45
Steaua Bucharest Aktobe 19:45
Zenit St Petersburg AEL Limassol 19:45


  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo