2015 Rugby Calendar

The free Rugby Calendar lists all of the Six Nations Championship Fixtures to make sure you don’t miss a single event from the Rugby Schedule.

Rugby ScheduleThe 2015 Six Nations Championship, also referred to as the 2015 RBS 6 Nations due to the tournament's sponsorship by the Royal Bank of Scotland, is the 16th series and 121st edition of the tournament. Played by teams from England, France, Ireland, Scotland and Wales, the Six Nations Championship is the annual Rugby Union Championship Competition. The 2015 Six Nations Championship Calendar will start with a Friday night fixture held, again, at the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff.

If you'd like to find out the 2015 Rugby World Cup Schedule and Fixtures, have a look at our 2015 Rugby World Cup Calendar which forms part of our Sports Calendars.

2015 Rugby Calendar | 2015 Six Nations Championship Schedule

The 2015 Rugby Calendar provides the 2015 Six Nations Championship fixtures with detailed information on the RBS 6 Nations Schedule including the time, date and venue of all Six Nations Matches.

Friday 6th February 2015 Wales v England 20:05 GMT (UTC+0) Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Saturday 7th February 2015 Italy v Ireland 14:30 GMT (UTC+0) Olimpico Stadium, Rome
France v Scotland 17:00 GMT (UTC+0) Stade de France, Paris
Saturday 14th February 2015 England v Italy 14:30 GMT (UTC+0) Twickenham Stadium, London
Ireland v France 17:00 GMT (UTC+0) Lansdowne Road, Dublin
Sunday 15th February 2015 Scotland v Wales 15:00 GMT (UTC+0) Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Saturday 28th February 2015 Scotland v Italy 14:30 GMT (UTC+0) Murrayfield, Edinburgh
France v Wales 17:00 GMT (UTC+0) Stade de France, Paris
Sunday 1st March 2015 Ireland v England 15:00 GMT (UTC+0) Lansdowne Road, Dublin
Saturday 14th March 2015 Wales v Ireland 14:30 GMT (UTC+0) Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
England v Scotland 17:00 GMT (UTC+0) Twickenham Stadium, London
Sunday 15th March 2015 Italy v France 15:00 GMT (UTC+0) Olimpico Stadium, Rome
Saturday 21st March 2015 Italy v Wales 12:30 GMT (UTC+0) Olimpico Stadium, Rome
Scotland v Ireland 14:30 GMT (UTC+0) Murrayfield, Edinburgh
England v France 17:00 GMT (UTC+0) Twickenham Stadium, London
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo